Close Account

Close Account

Closing your account will remove your access to the Tenzr app.

Your exercise history and health information are part of your medical record and are securely maintained by Tenzr on behalf of your clinic or care provider. In accordance with applicable laws and regulations, this information will be retained even after your account is closed.

If you close your account and wish to regain access in the future, you'll need to contact your clinic or care provider.

Learn more about Tenzr and receive

the latest insights in physical / occupational therapy

Sign up for our newsletter

Get in touch with us!

Learn more about Tenzr and receive

the latest insights in physical / occupational therapy

Sign up for our newsletter

Get in touch with us!

Learn more about Tenzr and receive

the latest insights in physical / occupational therapy

Sign up for our newsletter